2020 Coaching Certification Program Dates by Location

International Coaching Federation
Authorized IACET certification provider
AICI CEU-Approved Program
Association of Coach Training Organizations

Certified Professional Coach:

Offered either through a blended learning format combining webinars and a face-to-face class or completely virtual with webinars and small group meetings, the coaching program schedule for certification is designed to meet your coach training needs.  To hold a place in a class, please choose the class schedule that works for you - ensuring you can attend all scheduled dates and times - then complete the application and pay the registration.

Listing of the Certified Professional Coach classes:

Combined Online and Face to Face - Please note these are converting to virtual as appropriate based on conditions.

Click Here To View 2021 Schedule

2020 Schedule

Online Afternoon: Tue. & Thurs. September-October 2020, Trainer: Monique - Registration Closed

Five online classes at 12 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on September 8, 10, 15, 17 and 22
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 12 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on September 24
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on September 29, October 1, 13 and 15 at 12 PM Eastern, 11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific

 

Online Evening: Tue. & Thurs. September-October 2020, Trainer: Mel - Registration Closed

Five online classes at 7 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on September 8, 10, 15, 17, and 22
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on September 24
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on September 26, October 3, 10, 17 at 10 AM Eastern, 9 AM Central, 8 AM Mountain, 7 AM Pacific

 

Online Mornings: Sat. September-October 2020, Trainer: Sarah - Registration Closed

Five online classes at 11 AM Eastern for 90 minutes on September 12, 19, 26 and 1 PM Eastern September 12 and 19
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 1 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on September 26
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on October 3, 4, 10 and 11 at 10 AM Eastern, 9 AM Central, 8 AM Mountain, 7 AM Pacific

 

Online Evening: Tue. & Thurs. October-November 2020, Trainer: Mel - Class is Full

Five online classes at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on October 6, 8, 13, 15, and 20
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on October 22
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on October 27, 29, November 10, 12 at 6 PM Eastern, 5 PM Central, 4 PM Mountain, 3 PM Pacific

 

Online Morning: Mon. & Wed. October 2020, Trainer: Amy - Apply Now

Five online classes at 9 AM Eastern for 90 minutes on October 12, 14, 19, 21, and 26
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 9 AM Eastern for 90 minutes on October 28
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on November 2, 4, 9, 11 at 9 AM Eastern, 8 AM Central, 7 AM Mountain, 6 AM Pacific

 

Tardes online: Octubre - Diciembre 2020, Entrenador: Genaro Torres - Aplica ya

Cinco clases en línea en Lunes y Miércoles por de 4:00pm a 5:30pm en: Octubre 26, 28 y Noviembre 2, 3, 9.
Cada una de las clases anteriores requiere investigación, práctica y un reporte escrito previo a la siguientes sesión
Sesión grupal en línea para todos los participantes de 4:00pm a 5:30pm el Miércoles Noviembre 11.
16 horas de práctica los Sábados de 9:00am a 1:00pm en Noviembre 14, 21, 28 y Diciembre 5.

 

Online Evenings: Tue. & Thurs. November-December 2020, Trainer: Sarah- Apply Now

Five online classes at 8 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on November 3, 6, 10, 13and 17
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 1 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on November 20
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on December 1, 4, 8 and 10 at 7 PM Eastern, 6 PM Central, 5 PM Mountain, 4 PM Pacific

 

Online Evenings: Tue. & Thurs. November-December 2020, Trainer: Amy- Apply Now

Five online classes at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on November 17, 19, 24, December 1, 3
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on December 8
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on December 10 at 6 PM Eastern, 5 PM Central, 4 PM Mountain, 3 PM Pacific
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on December 12 at 10 AM Eastern, 9 AM Central, 8 AM Mountain, 7 AM Pacific
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each onDecember 15 and 17 at 6 PM Eastern, 5 PM Central, 4 PM Mountain, 3 PM Pacific

 

The full program fee to earn your Certified Professional Coach designation is $1695.  If you choose, you may make two payments of $870 each or three payments of $590 each with all payments due before the start of class. This includes the five webinars, group session, and coaching practicum required for certification, plus the two webinars after certification along with a free monthly Q&A call, access to the Coach login page on this site with tools, session questionnaires, and more.  All graduates are also provided with a dashboard from which you can give multiple assessments that you brand. Inclusion in the www.FindaCertifiedCoach.com database is optional.

Classes are recorded for the participants. Recordings are also used for periodic audits by accrediting organizations and occasionally for students in other classes when their recordings are defective. Registering for a class means agreeing to these uses of recordings.

Information from each form on this website is used by the Center for Coaching Certification to respond and follow-up. The information is maintained on our internal database. Trainers maintain student records during classes and after a class is over the Center for Coaching Certification maintains the records internally. Completing a form means agreeing to your information being held in our records.

Cancellation Policy - Apply Now In the event you must cancel participation, up to seven days prior to the start of the first program webinar you may request a refund of the amount less a twenty percent processing fee; six days or less prior to the start of the first program webinar you may request a refund of fifty percent of the registration. You may transfer your full registration to someone else up to three days prior to the start of the first webinar. Transferring to a different class before starting is based on space available. If you attend part of the program with one class and part with another class, there will be an additional fee of $250.

Offering quality certification training programs and classes for Academic, Business, Career, Executive, Life, or Wellness Coaching certification is the priority at CCC. After reviewing your options for coach certification classes and this coaching program schedule, CCC invites you to enroll in Academic, Business, Career, Executive, Life, or Wellness Coach training today to earn the Certified Professional Coach designation.