Apply Now for Certified Professional Coach Certification

Coaching Certification Program Schedule
International Coaching FederationAuthorized IACET certification providerAICI CEU-Approved ProgramAssociation of Coach Training OrganizationsProject Management Institute
Is Coach Training Right for Me?
Take the Quiz.
How to Become a Coach

 

2020 Coaching Certification Program Dates by Location

Certified Professional Coach: Offered either through a blended learning format combining webinars and a face-to-face class or completely virtual with webinars and small group meetings, the coaching program schedule for certification is designed to meet your coach training needs.  To hold a place in a class, please choose the class schedule that works for you - ensuring you can attend all scheduled dates and times - then complete the application and pay the registration.

Listing of the Certified Professional Coach classes:

Combined Online and Face to Face - Please note these are converting to virtual as appropriate based on conditions.

Boca Raton, FL Start Date September 8, 2020
Charlotte, NC Start Date October 6, 2020
Richmond, VA - Start Date Oct. 12, 2020

Online Classes

Online Mornings

Mon. & Wed. - Start Date Oct. 12, 2020

Online Days

Mon, Wed. & Fri. - Start Date Aug. 10, 2020 - Class if Full
Tue. & Thurs. - Start Date Sep. 8, 2020

Click on Listing below for Full Schedule

Online Evenings

Tue. & Thurs. - Start Date July 7, 2020 - Registration Closed
Tue. & Thurs. - Start Date Sep. 8, 2020
Tue. & Thurs. - Start Date October 6, 2020
Tue. & Fri. - Start Date November 3, 2020
Tue. & Thurs. - Start Date November 17, 2020

Online Weekends

Saturday - Start Date September 12, 2020

 

2020 Schedule

 

Online Evenings: Tue. & Thurs. July-August 2020, Trainer: Amy - Registration Closed

Five online classes at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on July 7, 9, 14, 16, and 21
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on July 23
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on July 28, 30, August 11, 13 at 6 PM Eastern, 5 PM Central, 4 PM Mountain, 3 PM Pacific

 

Online Days: Mon., Wed. & Fri. August-September 2020, Trainer: Cathy - Registration Closed

Five online classes at 2 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on August 10, 12, 14, 17 and 19
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 2 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on August 21
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on August 27, 28, Sept. 3 and 4 at 1 PM Eastern, 12 PM Central, 11 AM Mountain, 10 AM Pacific

 

Online Afternoon: Tue. & Thurs. September-October 2020, Trainer: Monique - Apply Now

Five online classes at 12 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on September 8, 10, 15, 17 and 22
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 12 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on September 24
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on September 29, October 1, 13 and 15 at 12 PM Eastern, 11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific

 

Boca Raton, FL: Tue. & Thurs. September-October 2020, Trainer: Monique - Apply Now

Note: This may become all virtual classes based on circumstances.

Five online classes at 12 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on September 8, 10, 15, 17 and 22
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 12 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on September 24
16-hour Coaching Practicum in Boca Raton, FL 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM local time on October 7 and 8

 

Online Evening: Tue. & Thurs. September-October 2020, Trainer: Mel - Apply Now

Five online classes at 7 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on September 8, 10, 15, 17, and 22
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on September 24
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on September 26, October 3, 10, 17 at 10 AM Eastern, 9 AM Central, 8 AM Mountain, 7 AM Pacific

 

Online Mornings: Sat. September-October 2020, Trainer: Sarah - Apply Now

Five online classes at 11 AM Eastern for 90 minutes on September 12, 19, 26 and 1 PM Eastern September 12 and 19
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 1 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on September 26
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on October 3, 4, 10 and 11 at 10 AM Eastern, 9 AM Central, 8 AM Mountain, 7 AM Pacific

 

Online Evening: Tue. & Thurs. October-November 2020, Trainer: Mel - Apply Now

Five online classes at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on October 6, 8, 13, 15, and 20
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on October 22
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on October 27, 29, November 10, 12 at 6 PM Eastern, 5 PM Central, 4 PM Mountain, 3 PM Pacific

 

Charlotte, NC: Tue. & Thurs. October-November 2020, Trainer: Mel - Apply Now

Note: This may become all virtual classes based on circumstances.

Five online classes at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on October 6, 8, 13, 15, and 20
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on October 22
16-hour Coaching Practicum in Charlotte 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM local time on November 5 and 6

 

Online Morning: Mon. & Wed. October 2020, Trainer: Amy - Apply Now

Five online classes at 9 AM Eastern for 90 minutes on October 12, 14, 19, 21, and 26
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 9 AM Eastern for 90 minutes on October 28
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on November 2, 4, 9, 11 at 9 AM Eastern, 8 AM Central, 7 AM Mountain, 6 AM Pacific

 

Richmond, VA: Mon. & Wed. October 2020, Trainer: Amy - Apply Now

Note: This may become all virtual classes based on circumstances.

Five online classes at 9 AM Eastern for 90 minutes on October 12, 14, 19, 21, and 26
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 9 AM Eastern for 90 minutes on October 28
16-hour Coaching Practicum in Richmond 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM local time on November 12, 13

 

Online Evenings: Tue. & Thurs. November-December 2020, Trainer: Sarah- Apply Now

Five online classes at 8 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on November 3, 6, 10, 13and 17
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 1 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on November 20
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on December 1, 4, 8 and 10 at 7 PM Eastern, 6 PM Central, 5 PM Mountain, 4 PM Pacific

 

Online Evenings: Tue. & Thurs. November-December 2020, Trainer: Amy- Apply Now

Five online classes at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on November 17, 19, 24, December 1, 3
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on December 8
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on December 10 at 6 PM Eastern, 5 PM Central, 4 PM Mountain, 3 PM Pacific
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on December 12 at 10 AM Eastern, 9 AM Central, 8 AM Mountain, 7 AM Pacific
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each onDecember 15 and 17 at 6 PM Eastern, 5 PM Central, 4 PM Mountain, 3 PM Pacific

 

The full program fee to earn your Certified Professional Coach designation is $1695.  If you choose, you may make two payments of $870 each or three payments of $590 each with all payments due before the start of class. This includes the five webinars, group session, and coaching practicum required for certification, plus the two webinars after certification along with a free monthly Q&A call, access to the Coach login page on this site with tools, session questionnaires, and more.  All graduates are also provided with a dashboard from which you can give multiple assessments that you brand. Inclusion in the www.FindaCertifiedCoach.com database is optional.

Classes are recorded for the participants. Recordings are also used for trainers, periodic audits by accrediting organizations, and occasionally for students in other classes when their recordings are defective. Registering for a class means agreeing to these uses of recordings.

Information from each form on this website is used by the Center for Coaching Certification to respond and follow-up. The information is maintained on our internal database. Trainers maintain student records during classes and after a class is over the Center for Coaching Certification maintains the records internally. Completing a form means agreeing to your information being held in our records.

Cancellation Policy: In the event you must cancel participation, up to seven days prior to the start of the first program webinar you may request a refund of the amount less a twenty percent processing fee; six days or less prior to the start of the first program webinar you may request a refund of fifty percent of the registration. You may transfer your full registration to someone else up to three days prior to the start of the first webinar. Transferring to a different class before starting is based on space available.

Transfer Policy: If you attend part of the program with one class and part with another class, there will be an additional fee of $250.

Offering quality certification training programs and classes for Academic, Business, Career, Executive, Life, or Wellness Coaching certification is the priority at CCC. After reviewing your options for coach certification classes and this coaching program schedule, CCC invites you to enroll in Academic, Business, Career, Executive, Life, or Wellness Coach training today.